Here Comes The Gratitude Tour

I have a dream….

That one day we will live in a world full of peace and love. A place where we cast no judgments regardless of race, color, creed, national origin, ancestry, sex, marital status, disability, religious or political affiliation, age or sexual orientation. A space where dreams and passions run free and unlimited opportunities exist. A life of pure joy as we are grateful to our creator for the gift of life and allow gratitude to open up the door to abundance.

Hello, my name is Dave Block aka The Gratitude Guy.  For me it started in 2009, when I finally awoke and saw the light. As I started developing a gratitude mindset, I realized that life was a gift and everything that happens to us is either a blessing or a lesson.  I can honestly say that my life has changed for the better since making the commitment to be grateful everyday.  I have noticed more opportunities opening up for me as more amazing, beautiful like-minded people start entering my life.

Has it been easy?  Absolutely NOT! There are many days when I question myself.  Doubt and fear creep back into my life, keeping me safely away from the unknown but giving me no choice but to continue living in mediocrity. But I became disappointed that I let the empowering feelings that existed within me to take a 3 month vacation to Someday Island.  This not only stopped my momentum but it delayed my purpose for the planet. I began asking myself, “What’s the worst thing that could happen? And can I deal with that?” What I finally realized is that most of our worries are a waste of time. What will happen, will happen!

The point is that we need to create less negative energy and focus on the things that really matter: EXPERIENCES and RELATIONSHIPS. Realize the journey will be a roller coaster, full of ups and downs like: Anger, Contempt, Fear, Disgust, Happiness, Sadness and Surprise. But we can grow when we can control how we allow our emotions to determine how we wish to experience each moment.

I can’t think of a better way to GROW than by simply living a life of GRATITUDE. When you have an “attitude of gratitude “, life becomes so special and exciting at the same time. You start to notice more things around you, big and small. Your conversations have more meaning as you start to express your deeper inner thoughts while being more true to your authentic self. Gratitude is the essential ingredient that will lead you toward the road to happiness.

As The Gratitude Guy, I will continue to educate everyone that the best way for us to value our present day happiness is to be grateful for what we already have.

So, I encourage each one of you to look deep inside your heart and open up your mind to all the possibilities that life can offer. Make each day count and live with passion. You will be so surprised how your life can change is so many ways.

That’s why I will be hosting, Gratitude Tour – San Diego, which is happening on Saturday, September 23, 2017. This is your opportunity to enter into a powerful space dedicating to expanding your joy and deep connection with self and others. For more information, please visit: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/gratitude-tour-san-diego-tickets-36751766523

We are hear to grow, share, love and magnify our human experience. Allow gratitude to lead you in the right direction.

About Dave, The Gratitude Guy

Dave Block, aka “Dave, The Gratitude Guy” is an emerging entrepreneur on a mission to spread a powerful message about the importance of having daily gratitude in your life. His cause is to create positive change in the world by educating everyone, through his appearances, blogs, videos, and future projects that the best way for us to value our present day happiness is to be grateful for what we have in our life right now. If more people lived life this way, great changes would occur. Just understand that by being who you really are, you will attract more of what you truly want in your life. And gratitude is the key that opens up the door to happiness. Recently, Dave have branded himself with Thank God I... to create a new interview series called "The Thank God I..." Interview. The interviews are with empowering people from Movies, TV, Music,and Sports who have encountered hardships and had to endure tough times in life only to emerge stronger by their attitude and how they are thankful for it all. For more information, please visit www.thankgodi.com
This entry was posted in gratitude, tour and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Here Comes The Gratitude Tour

  1. After the mindfulness walk, have a discussion and say “what came up for you ”

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a comment